Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

Can I transfer my subscription to another profile?

If you wish to stop using the website, we wouldn’t be able to transfer your subscription to a friend. Please note that if you delete your account, you will lose access to the paid services.

If you instead want to suspend your profile, you can reactivate it in one click and continue using your subscription until the original expiry date.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers