Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

Can I visit a member’s profile without them knowing?

It is not possible to view another member’s profile without being noticed unless you purchase "Incognito mode".

When logged into the site, the member will receive a pop-up notification to let them know you have viewed their profile. If their alerts are activated they will also receive an email alert.

If they are not logged in to their profile but their alerts are activated, an email will be sent to their personal inbox notifying them that you have viewed their profile.

Incognito Mode allows you to view other profiles without them being alerted. You also won't appear in the member's online section or in the searches.

Incognito mode costs £1.99 for one day or £9.99 a month. You can activate and deactivate as often as you like.

For more information and to purchase the Incognito mode, click on the ghost icon on the top of every page, next to you avatar.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers