Help Online How can we help you?
FAQ
Categories Frequently asked questions
Categories
Frequently asked questions
Back

How do I delete a message?

Select the conversation you want then click on the three-dot icon at top right and choose “Delete this conversation”.

You can also delete several conversations at the same time by clicking on the bin icon located above your conversations and selecting the various messages you want to delete.

You cannot delete one message within a conversation. If you delete a message, the entire conversation with that member will be deleted.

To delete conversations, go to the “Me” page and the message tab.

Select the conversation to delete, then tap on the bin icon at top right to delete it. You can also view a conversation then tap the three-dot icon at top right to choose “Delete the conversation”.

You cannot delete one message within a conversation. If you delete a message, the entire conversation with that member will be deleted.

To delete conversations, go to the “Me” page and the message tab.

  • On laptop Click to change
  • On mobile site Click to change
  • On app Click to change
Did that answer your question?
Yes No
Thank you for visiting our Help section.
All the best from the team at ourtime.co.uk.

Thank you for your feedback. If you need assistance, click below to contact the Customer Care team.