Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

How can I make my profile invisible?

If you want your profile to no longer be visible on the website, you can suspend or unregister it.

You can suspend your profile when logged in on the desktop version of the site.

If you log in on a computer, go to the “My account” page.

All of your details are kept and you can reactivate your profile at any time.

However, unregistering your profile means your details are permanently deleted. This operation cannot be done on the website.

If you want to close your account, you need to contact our Customer Care team. Your account manager will then delete your profile and send you an email confirmation.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers