Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

FAVOURITES

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

|

WINKS

< Back

How do I know if a member has hidden/blacklisted me?

If another member has hidden your profile, nothing changes on your side. You can still view their profile, send them a wink or email.

However, you will be unable to contact a member if they have blacklisted your profile. Although no notification is sent at the time, you will see a message explaining that your contact was blocked or went unnoticed if you try to send them an email or wink in future.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers