Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

Why am I getting a message saying my email address is already in use?

Once your email address is linked to a profile on our database, you cannot use it on another account.

Before you can free up this email address and use it on your new profile, you will need to close your existing account. To do so, connect to your existing account by entering your login information on the home page. If you do not have your password, generate a new one by going to: “Already a member? Login” followed by "Forgot your login details?" on the homepage.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers