Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

Why has a member's profile disappeared from the website?

The reason is generally one of four situations:

  • the member in question has deleted or suspended their profile
  • you have hidden the profile in question
  • you have blacklisted the member or they have blacklisted you
  • our moderating team deleted the member’s profile as they did not comply with the website’s terms and conditions of use

When an account is suspended or deleted, the member's username disappears from all your lists and all of their personal details as well as their history (sent and received messages, views, Likes, etc.) are automatically deleted.

When our monitoring team has deleted an account, a service message is displayed to notify you of this.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers