Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

Why have several payments been debited from my account?

In order to personalise and improve your website browsing experience, we offer several options once you have subscribed for a paid membership.

The Connect upgrade gives you access to more contacts. It lets members without a paid subscription communicate with you.

The Select upgrade gives you a richer online experience with several benefits: using the Contact Filter and knowing if and when your messages have been read.

If you have subscribed to one of these upgrades by mistake and the benefits are not right for you, please contact our Customer Care team as soon as possible.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers