Help OnlineHow can we help you?

ACTIVITIES

|

AD

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

How do I unsubscribe?

To delete your account and all your data, you will need to log in with a computer.

To delete your account, access the "My account settings" section by moving your mouse over your screen name in the top right-hand corner of the page.

Then click the "To suspend your profile, click here" link at the bottom of the page "“ on the next page, confirm your request by clicking "To delete your account and all your information permanently, click here".

If you still have an active subscription, you will need to begin by cancelling the automatic renewal.

You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours. If you wish to keep your account and be able to access your information at any time, you can opt to suspend your profile rather than deleting it.

If you have met someone special on the website, tell other members your story in the "Success Stories" section!

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers