Help Online How can we help you?
FAQ
Categories Frequently asked questions
Categories
Frequently asked questions
Back

How do I unsubscribe?

To delete your account and all your data, you will need to log in with a computer.

To delete your account, access the “My account settings” section by moving your mouse over your screen name in the top right-hand corner of the page.

If you still have an active subscription, you will need to begin by cancelling the automatic renewal. You can do this under the “My subscription” section. If you have opted for the instalment plan you may have payments left to make.

Then click the “Suspend my account” link to the left of the page. On the next page, confirm your request by clicking “To delete your account, click here”.

You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours. If you wish to keep your account and be able to access your information at any time, you can opt to suspend your profile rather than deleting it.

If you have met someone special on the website, tell other members your story in the “Success Stories” section!

To unsubscribe and delete all your data, you will need to log in via the website rather than the mobile website. Here are the steps you will need to follow from a computer.

Once you have logged in, access the “My account settings” section by moving your mouse over your screen name in the top right-hand corner of the page.

If you still have an active subscription, you will need to begin by cancelling the automatic renewal. You can do this under the “My subscription” section. If you have opted for the instalment plan you may have payments left to make.

Then click the “Suspend my account” link to the left of the page. On the next page, confirm your request by clicking “To delete your account, click here”.

You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours. If you wish to keep your account and be able to access your information at any time, you can opt to suspend your profile rather than deleting it.

If you subscribed via iTunes you will need to cancel the renewal of your subscription on your device. Tap the “Settings” app and then tap on your Apple ID (usually your name). Tap on “Subscriptions”, scroll to “Active” and tap on Ourtime. Then tap on “Cancel subscription”.

If you have met someone special on the website, tell other members your story in the “Success Stories” section!

To unsubscribe and delete all your data, you will need to log in via the website rather than the mobile website. Here are the steps you will need to follow from a computer.

Once you have logged in, access the “My account settings” section by moving your mouse over your screen name in the top right-hand corner of the page.

If you still have an active subscription, you will need to begin by cancelling the automatic renewal. You can do this under the “My subscription” section. If you have opted for the instalment plan you may have payments left to make.

Then click the “Suspend my account” link to the left of the page. On the next page, confirm your request by clicking “To delete your account, click here”.

You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours. If you wish to keep your account and be able to access your information at any time, you can opt to suspend your profile rather than deleting it.

If you subscribed via iTunes you will need to cancel the renewal of your subscription on your device. Tap the “Settings” app and then tap on your Apple ID (usually your name). Tap on “Subscriptions”, scroll to “Active” and tap on Ourtime. Then tap on “Cancel subscription”.

If you have met someone special on the website, tell other members your story in the “Success Stories” section!

  • On laptop Click to change
  • On mobile site Click to change
  • On app Click to change
Did that answer your question?
Yes No
Thank you for visiting our Help section.
All the best from the team at ourtime.co.uk.

In order to give you an answer as soon as possible, contact our Customer Care team.